skip navigation


Like us:

Facebook: @westfieldicerockshockey

Instagram: westfieldicerocks

Twitter: @westfieldhockey 

Mission Statement

The Westfield Hockey Club’s emphasis will always be placed upon education, personal development, teamwork, and sportsmanship. The individual conduct of board members, coaches, players, and parents will be maintained to ensure a positive culture in which all can honor the sport and exemplify an organization to be proud of.

2019-2020 Ice Rocks

2019 1A State Runner Up

Westfield Hockey Club Coaching Staff

Head Coach -Chris Quimby

Assistant Coaches

Dustin Dilts

Alex Offenbach

Austin Todd

Strength and Conditioning Chris Clyne







Sponsored by A special thank you to our 2019-2020 sponsors

A special thank you to our 2019-2020 sponsors

Visit Website




If you are new to the area, have interest or questions, please contact Coach Hutchinson at:

Indiana State High School Hockey Newsfeed

Coaches have kept sports alive in 2020. Has your kid's coach helped them through this crisis?Nominate them   for a chance to win $2500!